• March/April 2017

    UK TOUR: Vika Bull - At Last - The Etta James Story

     

    At Last tells the story of soul legend Etta James' turbulent life and features some of her most beloved songs including Tell Mama, I’d Rather Go Blind, her iconic signature song At Last and more.

     

    Tue 28 Mar, Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
    Wed 29 Mar, Tramshed, Cardiff
    Thu 30 Mar, The Assembly, Leamington Spa
    Sun 02 Apr, Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
    Mon 03 Apr, St George's Bristol, Bristol
    Tue 04 Apr, Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells
    Wed 05 Apr, The Concorde Club, Eastleigh
    Fri 07 Apr, Cadogan Hall, London
    Sun 09 Apr, OPEN Banking Hall, Norwich
    Mon 10 Apr, RNCM Theatre, Manchester
    Tue 11 Apr, Corby Cube, Corby
    Wed 12 Apr, The Apex, Bury St, Edmunds

     

    For tickets and information click here.

  • 4 -7 May

    Arts Centre Melbourne - Vika Bull - Tapestry

     

    Back by huge demand: Vika Bull and Debra Byrne bring Tapestry: The Songs of Carole King to the Arts Centre Melbourne for 5 fantastic shows, including 2 matinees.

     

    Thursday 4 May: 8 pm
    Friday 5 May: 8 pm
    Saturday 6 May: 2 and 8 pm
    Sunday 7 May: 3 pm

     

    Tickets available here.

  • 17 May - 17 June

    Apia Good Times Tour with The Black Sorrows

     

    The annual Apia Good Times Tour returns for its fifth consecutive year with another once-in-a-lifetime line-up of Oz music legends including The Black Sorrows with Vika + Linda Bull, Colin Hay (Men at Work), Mental as Anything and Deborah Conway.

     

    May 17 - Entertainment Centre, Darwin - All Ages
    May 19 - Entertainment Centre (Theatre), Adelaide
    May 20 - Concert Hall, Perth - All Ages
    May 21 - Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury - All Ages
    May 26 - Hamer Hall, Melbourne - All Ages
    May 27 - Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo - All Ages
    May 28 - Costa Hall GPAC, Geelong - All Ages
    May 31 - Civic Theatre, Newcastle - All Ages
    Jun 01 - Empire Theatre, Toowoomba - All Ages
    Jun 02 - Concert Hall QPAC, Brisbane - All Ages
    Jun 03 - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads - All Ages
    Jun 09 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
    Jun 10 - Anita's Theatre, Thirroul - All Ages
    Jun 11 - Theatre Centre, Canberra - All Ages
    Jun 16 - Princess Theatre, Launceston - All Ages
    Jun 17 - Wrest Point, Hobart - All Ages

     

    For tickets and information click here.

  • 23 and 24 June

    Adelaide Cabaret Festival - Vika Bull - Tapestry

     

    Tapestry: The Songs of Carole King is coming to the Adelaide Cabaret Festival for three shows! Vika Bull and Debra Byrne can't wait to perform the beautiful music of Carole King.

     

    Friday 23 June: 7pm
    Saturday 24 June: 2:30 and 7:30pm

     

    Tickets available here.